Quality    |    Original Florex    |    Effect    |    About Florex    |    Chronology

 

The Original since 1998


Florex sheep milk soap – 100% made in Austria 

Original Florex sheep milk soaps are available in over 200 fragrances and colours nowadays, and therefore offer our costumers a wide range of choices for any occasion and season. Alongside our standard soaps, our assortment also comprises cold stirred soaps, soaps in different shapes and soaps that are packed and decorated with lost of love and care.

For quite some time now we also succesfully carry welness- and body care products in our shop. The prodcut assortment in this category reaches from liquid soaps to creams and even bath-accessoires and towels. So in conclusion we carry everything that soothes the body and soul.


Our quality standards - The foundation of the Florex success story

For us, reliability and quality are very important: Our most important principle is to offer our customers THE best quality and satisfaction.

Florex sheep milk soaps distinguish themselves through the high-quality ingredients and the special fragrances. Our sheep milk soaps and products are: 100% produced in Austria, packed and decorated with a lot of commitment and love on our farm, and then sold nationally and abroad.

We are now working for more than 20 years, for the satisfaction and happiness of our customers!
Gerlinde Hofer with the entire Florex-Team
 

  • The Original since 1998
  • 100% made in Austria
  • With organic sheep milk from Austria
  • Unrivalled selection in fragrance, colour & design 
  • uniquely moisturizing and creamy consistency
  • handmade quality products with love

Qualität    |    Original Florex    |    Wirkung    |    Über Florex   |    Chronologie    |    Weihnachten am Bauernhof

 

Original Florex Schafmilchseifen seit 1998 


Florex Schafmilchseifen – zu 100% in Österreich erzeugt 

Original Florex Schafmilchseifen sind heute in über 200 Farben und Düften erhältlich und bieten somit unseren Kunden eine umfangreiche Auswahl für jeden Anlass und jede Jahreszeit. Neben unserem Standard-Seifenprogramm umfasst unsere Produktpalette noch Kaltgerührte Seifen, Seifen in den verschiedensten Formen und liebevoll von Hand gefertigte verpackte und dekorierte Seifen.

Seit längerer Zeit führen wir neben unserem Seifensortiment auch sehr erfolgreich Wellness- und Körperpflegeprodukte. Diese Produktpalette reicht von Flüssigseifen über Cremen bis hin zu Wellnessprodukten, Badaccessoires und Frotteewaren für Bad und Wellnessbereich – einfach alles, was Körper und Seele gut tut.
 

Unser Qualitätsanspruch - Basis der Florex Erfolgsgeschichte

Bei uns stehen Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität hoch im Kurs: Unser wichtigster Grundsatz ist es, unseren Kunden beste Qualität und damit Zufriedenheit mit unseren Produkten zu bieten.

Florex Schafmilchseifen zeichnen sich durch hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe und ausgewählte Düfte aus. Unsere Schafmilchseifen und Schafmilchseifenprodukte werden zu 100% in Österreich erzeugt, mit großem Engagement und in liebevoller Handarbeit bei uns am Hof dekoriert und verpackt und im In- und Ausland vermarktet.

Wir arbeiten seit 20 Jahren für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden!
Gerlinde Hofer mit dem gesamten Florex-Team
 

  • Das Original seit 1998
  • Zu 100% in Österreich produziert
  • Mit biologischer Schafmilch aus Österreich
  • Konkurrenzlose Auswahl in Duft, Farbe & Design 
  • Einzigartig pflegend und cremig
  • Liebevoll handgefertigte Qualitätsprodukte